OREO COOKIES IN JAPAN ARE ACCIDENTALLY VEGAN /この度、オレオクッキーがveganとなりました!!

It contains wheat and soy beans.
IT HAS CHANGED THE INGREDIENTS !!!!!!!
It was good but a little heavy, so I recommend not having a lot.
特定原材料)小麦、大豆
250~350 yen
local supermarkets ⭕️
NOMAKIN recommendation
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️



Comments